Satakerta Rödl & Partner Oy

Helsinki

Kalevankatu 6, 3 krs.
00100 Helsinki

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 480

info@satakerta.fi

Katso tarkemmat yhteystiedot

Kouvola

Kauppalankatu 14, 2. krs
45100 Kouvola

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 460

info@satakerta.fi

Katso tarkemmat yhteystiedot

Kati Jalojärvi

Toimitusjohtaja/CEO,
Excutive MBA, KLT, HHJ

Puhelin
 +358 (0)40 586 6555

kati.jalojarvi@satakerta.fi



Helsinki kartta-osoitin.png

Anja2018

Anja Söderholm

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö & Tiimipäällikkö, KLT, HHJ

Puhelin
+358 (0)50 5447 556

anja.soderholm@satakerta.fi

Tero Heikkilä

Tero Heikkilä

Tiimipäällikkö, KLT

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 483

tero.heikkila@satakerta.fi

Eloranta_Anne_-_net

Anne Eloranta

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 482

anne.eloranta@satakerta.fi

Suvi Eräkorpi

Suvi Eräkorpi

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 493

suvi.erakorpi@satakerta.fi

Hirvonen Anna - net

Anna Hirvonen

KLT

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 491

anna.hirvonen@satakerta.fi

Hamalainen_Leena_-_net

Leena Hämäläinen

Puhelin
+358 (0)40 530 0454

leena.hamalainen@satakerta.fi

Antti pieni

Antti Ketola

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 485

antti.ketola@satakerta.fi

Pieni DSC04885  2 -Edit  copy

Regine Kohlhage

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 489

regine.kohlhage@satakerta.fi

Launonen Suvi net

Suvi Launonen

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 484

suvi.launonen@satakerta.fi

Pieni DSC05008-Edit copy

Sanna Liuksiala

Puhelin
+358 (0)44 2635 530

sanna.liuksiala@satakerta.fi

Mari2018

Mari Pekki

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 486

mari.pekki@satakerta.fi

Pietarinen Emilia net

Emilia Pietarinen

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 492

emilia.pietarinen@satakerta.fi

Heljä Puonti

Heljä Puonti

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 487

helja.puonti@satakerta.fi

Rikberg Emilia - net (1)

Emilia Rikberg

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 488

emilia.rikberg@satakerta.fi


Kouvola kartta-osoitin.png

Maarit Alapaholuoma

Maarit Alapaholuoma

Toimistopäällikkö, KLT, PHT

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 468

maarit.alapaholuoma@satakerta.fi

Tommi Järvinen

Tommi Järvinen

PHT

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 463

tommi.jarvinen@satakerta.fi

Pieni 1

Arttu Larikka

Puhelin
+358 400 136 461

arttu.larikka@satakerta.fi

Pia Laurila

Pia Laurila

(Äityislomalla)

Sari Muuronen

Sari Muuronen

(Äityislomalla)

Maarit Mäkelä

Maarit Mäkelä

PHT

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 462

maarit.makela@satakerta.fi

Tiina Paavola

Tiina Paavola

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 467

tiina.paavola@satakerta.fi

Sanna Storgårds

Sanna Storgårds

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 466

sanna.storgards@satakerta.fi

Essi Virtanen

Essi Virtanen

Puhelin
+358 (0)400 136 460

essi.virtanen@satakerta.fi