Satakerta Rödl & Partner Oy

Helsinki

Kalevankatu 6, 3 krs.
00100 Helsinki

Puhelin
0400 136 480

info@satakerta.fi

Katso tarkemmat yhteystiedot

Kouvola

Kauppalankatu 14, 2. krs
45100 Kouvola

Puhelin
0400 136 460

info@satakerta.fi

Katso tarkemmat yhteystiedot

Kati Jalojärvi

Toimitusjohtaja/CEO,
Excutive MBA, KLT, HHJ

Puhelin
040 586 6555

kati.jalojarvi@satakerta.fi


Helsinki kartta-osoitin.png

Tero Heikkilä

Tero Heikkilä

Toimistopäällikkö, KLT

Puhelin
0400 136 483

tero.heikkila@satakerta.fi

Anne Eloranta

Anne Eloranta

 

Puhelin
0400 136 482

anne.eloranta@satakerta.fi

Suvi Eräkorpi

Suvi Eräkorpi

 

Puhelin
0400 136 493

suvi.erakorpi@satakerta.fi

Anna Hirvonen

Anna Hirvonen

KLT 

Puhelin
0400 136 491

anna.hirvonen@satakerta.fi

Leena Hämäläinen

Leena Hämäläinen

 

Puhelin
040 530 0454

leena.hamalainen@satakerta.fi

Antti Ketola

Antti Ketola

 

Puhelin
0400 136 485

antti.ketola@satakerta.fi

Suvi Launonen

Suvi Launonen

 

Puhelin
0400 136 484

suvi.launonen@satakerta.fi

Mari Pekki

Mari Pekki

 

Puhelin
0400 136 486

mari.pekki@satakerta.fi

Emilia Pietarinen

Emilia Pietarinen

 

Puhelin
0400 136 492

emilia.pietarinen@satakerta.fi

Maaret Pohjola

Maaret Pohjola

 

Puhelin
050 341 8821

maaret.pohjola@satakerta.fi

Heljä Puonti

Heljä Puonti

 

Puhelin
0400 136 487

helja.puonti@satakerta.fi

Emilia Rikberg

Emilia Rikberg

 

Puhelin
0400 136 488

emilia.rikberg@satakerta.fi

Markus Rissanen

Markus Rissanen

 

Puhelin
0400 136 489

markus.rissanen@satakerta.fi

Oiva Santala

Oivi Santala

KLT 

Puhelin
0400 136 490

oivi.santala@satakerta.fi

Laura Asikainen

Anja Söderholm

(Vuorotteluvapalla 11/2017 saakka)

Toimistopäällikkö, KLT, HHJ

 


Kouvola kartta-osoitin.png

Alapaholuoma Maarit net.jpg

Maarit Alapaholuoma

Toimistopäällikkö, KLT, PHT

Puhelin
0400 136 468

maarit.alapaholuoma@satakerta.fi

Laura Asikainen

Laura Asikainen

 

Puhelin
0400 136 481

laura.asikainen@satakerta.fi

Jarvinen_Tommi_-_net.jpg

Tommi Järvinen

PHT 

Puhelin
0400 136 463

tommi.jarvinen@satakerta.fi

Tiina Korhonen

Tiina Korhonen

 

Puhelin
0400 136 461

tiina.korhonen@satakerta.fi

Pia Laurila

Pia Laurila

(Äitiyslomalla)

 

 

Sari Muuronen

Sari Muuronen

(Äitiyslomalla)

 

 

Makela_Maarit_-_net.jpg

Maarit Mäkelä

PHT 

Puhelin
0400 136 462

maarit.makela@satakerta.fi

Tiina Paavola

Tiina Paavola

 

Puhelin
0400 136 467

tiina.paavola@satakerta.fi

Sanna Storgårds

Sanna Storgårds

(Äitiyslomalla)

 

 

Virtanen Essi net.jpg

Essi Virtanen

 

Puhelin
0400 136 460

essi.virtanen@satakerta.fi